Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Discover It Dilemma

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Discover It Dilemma

I'm only planning to get this card if I will have to make a big purchase (and its revolving 5% cashback).  Only thing is the Discover It Student has $20 credit every year for good grades and 6 months 0% interest on purchases.  However on regular Discover It has no student credit but 14 months 0% interest on purchases.  Looking forward for that 14 months but also wanting that statement credit.  Might be stupid question but has anyone combined these two?

I am a student and also working part time (reserves and civilian).

PS: I may have posted it on wrong section, how do I move this topic?

7 REPLIES 7
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Discover It Dilemma

@Anonymous

Regarding your your question about how to move your post.  You can’t so you need to ask a Moderator to do it for you.  The easiest way to do so is to use the ‘Report Inappropriate Content’ link from the drop down menu inside your post.  This function is used for many things and is the easiest way to notify a Moderator for moving a thread or alerting us to actual ‘Inappropriate content’.

In this case I moved your post to the credit card forum and I’m sure someone will be able to answer your question.

Message 2 of 8
K-in-Boston
Credit Mentor