Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Garden Club - February 2018

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Garden Club - February 2018

Hi guys, had no idea you were here.  Maybe if I'd found you sooner I wouldnt have went on this last little app spree. I'd been on the wagon since May 2017 before the last few days  Smiley Mad Nonetheless I'm glad I did find my way to The Garden, I hope to stay off those tantilizing Approval boards Smiley LOL

Message 1291 of 2,597
RicHowe
Valued Contributor

It's always Florida Smiley Sad

Message 1292 of 2,597
Anonymous
Not applicable

@RicHowewrote:

It's always Florida Smiley Sad

:-(

Message 1293 of 2,597
Anonymous
Not applicable

@gijoe4500wrote:

@Anonymous

Oh, i know that it doesn't matter, in the grand scheme of things.  And part of my job is some office type work.  I'm just bored with what i've been doing for the last 10 years, and am ready to move onward and upward to something new to me, so work will be exciting again.  Even if it is just for a little while.

I hear ya! I just left a job of 10 years...because at some point, it is time to kickstart the "excitement" in the brain. I am taking it to the extreme by changing jobs, and cities, but...That's my Aquarian crazy. I am extremely excited about my new adventure.

Hope you find something equally exciting and stimulating!

Message 1294 of 2,597
Anonymous
Not applicable

@Anonymouswrote:

@gijoe4500wrote:

@Anonymous

Oh, i know that it doesn't matter, in the grand scheme of things.  And part of my job is some office type work.  I'm just bored with what i've been doing for the last 10 years, and am ready to move onward and upward to something new to me, so work will be exciting again.  Even if it is just for a little while.

That's my Aquarian crazy.

my crazy ex that i had to escape from.. like cops the whole deal -and who stalked me on facebook after with 26 fake profiles -was aquarius.. i can attest to the craziness.. haha ;-)

Message 1295 of 2,597