Moderator Emeritus

Re: Impressed with Capitol One!

@jsucool76 wrote:

@webhopper wrote:

@jsucool76 wrote:

Ahem....

GO GATORS Smiley Very Happy 

Sorry, that is all. 

Ha, don't get me started.  I will refrain from being juvenile. ...  Gators make good Tiger Bait don't you think?

I wish a credit card company offered College Alumni Credit Cards.  I would like one for my alum. I actually transferred to a different school my sophomore year. I graduated in 4.5 yrs, which is great considering that I had a baby and I transferred to a school that did things on the quarter system.

Some do. I know tinu got a UCF Alumni CC from BoA...I played the "Go Gators" game there too. 

Some offer cards for programs too, for instance, my sister got an offer from BoA for a special education association visa sig card (she's an education major). 

Edit:

"* Apply for your own LSU Alumni Association MasterCard® credit card with WorldPoints® rewards. Choose the rewards that are right for you. Redemption options include unlimited cash rewards, airline travel with no blackout dates, brand-name merchandise, gift cards – even once-in-a-lifetime experiences. Don’t miss the opportunity to support LSU while earning rewards for yourself with everyday purchases."

Chase offers the UF one. Smiley Very Happy

I'm an Alumni of Louisiana Tech University, however, I never got into the football much while I was there due to school, baby, 3 jobs.

LA Tech does not offer a Credit Card at this time.  Boo!

FICO 9:
Filed Chapter 13 on 6/1/2017 after job loss. Discharged 6/1/2022.

Goal: Gardening!

Message 21 of 22
severine
Contributor

Re: Impressed with Capitol One!