Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Nusenda - 7% Cash back

tag
CL-Addiq
New Contributor

Nusenda - 7% Cash back

I got an email from Nusenda with the subject line "2% Cash back: Don’t miss out on double rewards this season!" I'm new to Nusenda so haven't received bonus 5% category rewards yet, but I believe others have said the 5% stacks with the base 1%. I assume this means I'll get 7% on all my restaurant, retail and online retail spending in Q4 (up to $1.5k).

Goals: Wishes:
Message 1 of 18
17 REPLIES 17
PullingMeSoftly
Valued Contributor

Re: Nusenda - 2% Cash back: Don’t miss out on double rewards this season!

That's what I'm hoping for, will be curious to see any early DP's. Also curious to see how wide the q4 retail and online categories will be as well.

Message 2 of 18
ptatohed
Valued Contributor

Re: Nusenda - 2% Cash back: Don’t miss out on double rewards this season!

I don't believe it stacks.  You will get 5% on the Q4 cat's and 2% on everything else.  I didn't get the e-mail though.  Smiley Sad 

5% CB rotating: ;
Everyday 3% CB: ;
Everyday 5%: ;
Companion Card: ;
Everyday 2.2% CB: ;
Retired to sock drawer after AOD (kept alive w/ 1 purchase every 6 mo): ;
On my radar: ;
Still Waiting for an Invite: ;
No hope:
Message 3 of 18
CL-Addiq
New Contributor

Re: Nusenda - 7% Cash back

It's 7%!

I bought some tape at Home Depot the other day and the rewards just posted. I got 1% base and 6% bonus.

I'm not sure if these posted already because my statement cut yesterday or if they post a few days after the transaction posts.

I updated the subject to reflect this wonderful news.

Message 4 of 18
ptatohed
Valued Contributor