cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

POLL!! What is your "Goal Card".....opinion top 3 hardest cards for average person to obtain.

tag
wahoojack13
New Contributor

POLL!! What is your "Goal Card".....opinion top 3 hardest cards for average person to obtain.

Filed Chapter 7 09/02/2015 - 341 meeting 10/02/2015, Just patiently waiting until discharge so i can start start over!
Message 1 of 30
29 REPLIES 29
wahoojack13
New Contributor

Re: POLL!! What is your "Goal Card".....opinion top 3 hardest cards for average person to

Goal Card: one with a HUGE limit, LOL

Top three most difficult, im a newbie so i have no idea.

Filed Chapter 7 09/02/2015 - 341 meeting 10/02/2015, Just patiently waiting until discharge so i can start start over!
Message 2 of 30
mirachi
Regular Contributor

Re: POLL!! What is your "Goal Card".....opinion top 3 hardest cards for average person to

LOL I wouldn't say "goal" but I'd like to get the Fidelity AMEX sometime at the end of this year/early next year.

Hardest 3 -- I'd say Simmons First, CSP, and maybe PenFed? (although from my experience, PenFed was actually much easier for me than Chase Sapphire :/)

Last app 5/7/2014

No apps until 3/31/2016!
Message 3 of 30
wahoojack13
New Contributor

Im new to all this credit, so what is Simmons First? Bank? never heard of them before.

I was approved for a CHASE Freedom, is the Saphire better?

Message 4 of 30
Wolf3
Senior Contributor

Your question makes very little sense.

What does your "Goal Card" have to do with the "top 3 hardest cardsfor average person to get".

Message 5 of 30
mirachi
Regular Contributor

@wahoojack13 wrote:

Im new to all this credit, so what is Simmons First? Bank? never heard of them before.

I was approved for a CHASE Freedom, is the Saphire better?