WOW AUTO CLI JPM SELECT

tag
CS800
Super Contributor

Re: WOW AUTO CLI JPM SELECT

@RockinRay wrote:

@CS800 wrote:

@RockinRay wrote:

Southwest Visa Siggy - still at $20k... But a fairly new card too.

Does this siggy report the CL?

I have a Freedom at $20K CL regular card and it reports the CL. I was thinking of PC'ing this to a sig but if Chase doesn't report the CL on  their sigs, I'd just keep my Freedom.

Yes it does...  Smiley Happy

I have the Discover for the 5% categories so  I think that having a Freedom is just like a duplicate.

Is your SW Sig, the one without the AF?

Message 21 of 49
CreditScholar
Valued Contributor

@emptypockets wrote:

For those of you reporting auto CLI's, how long have you had the card(s)?

When I got my United auto-CLI I had been using it for 3 months.
EX 798, EQ 789, TU 784
American Express Platinum (NPSL) || Bank of America Privileges with Travel Rewards Visa Signature - $23,200 CL
Barclays American Airlines Aviator Red World Elite Mastercard - $20,000 CL || Chase IHG Rewards World Mastercard - $25,000 CL
Chase Sapphire Preferred Visa Signature - $12,700 CL || Chase United MileagePlus Club World Elite MasterCard - $26,500 CL
Citibank Hilton Reserve Visa Signature - $20,000 CL || J.P. Morgan Ritz Carlton Visa Signature - $23,500 CL
Message 22 of 49
MrShush
Valued Contributor

Dont most Sig and Worlds report credit line? I dont have any that don't.
Message 23 of 49
crunching_numbers
Valued Contributor

@CS800 wrote:

@RockinRay wrote:

@CS800 wrote:

@RockinRay wrote:

I have a Freedom at $20K CL regular card and it reports the CL. I was thinking of PC'ing this to a sig but if Chase doesn't report the CL on  their sigs, I'd just keep my Freedom.

I have the Discover for the 5% categories so  I think that having a Freedom is just like a duplicate.

The categories are different each quarter for each card, so it is more like doubling the 5% back category possibilities than having double the same.