Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Zync Approval!

tag
xlr8d
Frequent Contributor

Zync Approval!

I've been itching to join the amex family for the last 6 months, I applied in feb and was instantly denied.

Against better judgement I decided I wasnt going to app for anything until late this year.  I decided to do one more app before then, and I received the msg to call in today when I applied.  After ID verification, she said I was approved and will receive the card in about 7-10 days.

Exciting!! Now I have to let the garden grow again.. haha.

My scores are current as far as I know in my sig.

Starting Score: EQ 515 TU 490 EXfaco 510
Current Score: EQ 660 TU 665 EXplus 661
Goal Score: 700

Take the FICO Fitness Challenge
Message 1 of 12
11 REPLIES 11
aamex
Frequent Contributor

Re: Zync Approval!

Smiley Very Happy Congrats! ..I'm right along with on the whole "back to the garden" thing.

Wallet: Fidelity Investment Rewards | BOA Travel Rewards | Chase Sapphire Preferred | Discover More
Message 2 of 12
LS2982
Mega Contributor

@xlr8d wrote:

I've been itching to join the amex family for the last 6 months, I applied in feb and was instantly denied.

Against better judgement I decided I wasnt going to app for anything until late this year.  I decided to do one more app before then, and I received the msg to call in today when I applied.  After ID verification, she said I was approved and will receive the card in about 7-10 days.

I want this card bad!!!!

EQ FICO 548 3/3/16
Message 3 of 12
minerva
Established Member

Congrats!

it's such a good card to have, well any amex card for that matter ( imo)