Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

may i have your opinion?? LONG

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

may i have your opinion?? LONG

okay...so as you probably know by now, im just getting started on rebuilding my credit.  when i turned 18 i applied for, and maxed out, every CC i could get my hands on.. Smiley Mad  i am now trying to get things straightened out.

i have learned SO MUCH on this forum--thank you all SO VERY MUCH!!!!!! 

i have a car payment that is through CitiFinancial Auto which has one 30 on it--DH lost his job...
  but is currently "current" status on my CR
i have a Lane Bryant CC that has a few lates on it--also same time DH lost job...due to all of the fees
  it went over the limit and i havent been able to get it down.  i am going to be paying it down all the
  way next week when it is due.  but im not going to close it bc ive had it for a year.
i have a capital one that has a $300 CL.  it is at about $250 right now and i plan on paying it down to
  about$150 or so this month.  had this one for a little over a year...plan on keeping this one, too for
  the TL, etc...and, why not i guess.
i got a crown jewelers account that i made a piddly little purchase on.  (will probably let it close in
  six months, depending on how it goes)
i am getting in the mail any day my 99/500 from BOA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  YAY!!!
Just got approved for both a Tribute ($300CL) and a First Premier (unknown CL)  i plan on kinda
  making little purchases on these and PIF (like really, really small purchases.)