cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community feedback about Experian's decision to discontinue offering FICO scores on myFICO

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Community feedback about Experian's decision to discontinue offering FICO scores on myFICO

Hi,

I am a newbie over here and would like to participate in the community feedback abour "Experian's decision to discontinue offering FICO scores on myFICO," only if you all do not have any problems with this.

Regards

andybell

edited to removed commercial reference

Message Edited by haulingthescoreup on 08-12-2009 06:35 AM
Message 661 of 681
haulingthescoreup
Moderator Emerita

Re: Community feedback about Experian's decision to discontinue offering FICO scores on myFICO

Hello, andybell, you are welcome to participate if you have read the Terms of Service and User Guidelines.

I have deleted the commercial reference in your siggy. Please don't include this in future posts.
* Credit is a wonderful servant, but a terrible master. * Who's the boss --you or your credit?
FICO's: EQ 781 - TU 793 - EX 779 (from PSECU) - Done credit hunting; having fun with credit gardening. - EQ 590 on 5/14/2007
Message 662 of 681
Anonymous
Not applicable

Edited.

The only thing we can do is find a way to force them out of business - we must find someone or a group of "someoneswilling to start another company willing to compete in this marketSince Experian doesn't have a real competitor who will tell them that these business practices are not to be tolerated, then that  is our business.... and if we don't, well we should just sit back and enjoy our beating as they  WILL run over us as often as THEY choose.

I for one have had it with companies like them and if I had my way, I would insist that no business I was associated with use Experian in any way, shape or format unless they shaped up. It would be written into all my contracts with termination and loss of business being the consequence.