Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Federal Job and Credit Report

tag
sweets2323
Established Member

Federal Job and Credit Report

Come on family i have people looking but no response Smiley Tongue

Went to my 3rd interview and i was offered the job pending my credit report and back ground.

My background is clean

But i told him that i have a gew things on my credit report

A charge off that i am paying off right now... I  put 1500 down with (Pentagroup) and agreed to pay 625 for four months so i have 2 months to go before i am finish

he told me to request a letter from them that i am on a payment plan

I have 112 that i owed unique for some  library books I jusr paid off a few days ago. I asked them to remove if ipaid in full by a letter, they said NO. So I paid over the phone (Unique)

I have a 80 garbage bill that i owed when i was in Georgia i also wrote them a letter.. (Coast to Coast Financial) They was not having it. So i will pay that this week.

He told me to handle those 2 collection its small and pay it off

I am in collection with Best buy but i am paying them as well. I owe them 1400 now. (Coporate Receivables)

I owe Capital one but i am paying them monthly with our a problem

My soon to be boss told me to get a letter redy explainin why i was late etc and explain to them that i am a good personand went through hardship etc.

I hope this does not hinder me.. Anyone went throught something like this.. He told me that they will ask me and to get my letter ready.

Auto Score 8 Equifax 725
Auto Score 9 Equifax 734 Transunion 717 Experian 718
Auto Loan 5, 4, 2 Equifax 744 Transunion 730 Experian 748
Message 1 of 9
8 REPLIES 8
MarineVietVet
Moderator Emeritus

Re: Federal Job and Credit Report