Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Where can I find AAoA ?

tag
darwin_wins
Established Contributor

Where can I find AAoA ?

I have a subscription to MyFico.com & CCT. When I login to MF, I don't see any place that shows AAoA. I was wondering if anyone knows where to find that info. If there is no place, can someone tell me how to calculate AAoA. I have a BoA account that I am AU on, it is at 99% util but really hasn't held my scores back because AU but I want to see how the AAoA behaves if I decide to drop it. It is oldest account that is still active, I have to 2 other accounts which are older but closed (mine from 2004 & AU on other account from 2010). 

Anyone know where I can find this info?

Message 1 of 9
8 REPLIES 8
SouthJamaica
Mega Contributor

Re: Where can I find AAoA ?

@darwin_wins wrote:

I have a subscription to MyFico.com & CCT. When I login to MF, I don't see any place that shows AAoA. I was wondering if anyone knows where to find that info. If there is no place, can someone tell me how to calculate AAoA. I have a BoA account that I am AU on, it is at 99% util but really hasn't held my scores back because AU but I want to see how the AAoA behaves if I decide to drop it. It is oldest account that is still active, I have to 2 other accounts which are older but closed (mine from 2004 & AU on other account from 2010). 

Anyone know where I can find this info?

Dashboard > Scores > Length of Credit History (at the bottom)

Total revolving limits 741200 (620700 reporting) FICO 8: EQ 703 TU 704 EX 687

Message 2 of 9
darwin_wins
Established Contributor

Thank you. Do you know how to calculate this value if I were to do this manually?
Message 3 of 9
Anonymous
Not applicable

Add up the ages of all of the accounts (in years) you have on your credit report and divide that number by the total number of accounts. 

Example, you have 7 total accounts that are the following ages:

3 months

9 months

8 years

4.6 years

3.5 years