cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Need guidance - Path to qualify

tag
Insomnium7

Need guidance - Path to qualify

Greetings everyone! I have been reading through this forum for some weeks now because my fiancé and I are trying to figure out which direction we would like to take. 

We are in OK and looking to buy in OK. Our combined yearly incomes total out to be a base of 121k a year. I am a nurse and work a lot of overtime so our pay will be closer to 145k by the end of the year. Don't necessarily need that extra because we don't want to purchase over 350k. Going to provide some credit info on myself and my fiancé.

My debts as of 5/15 and what was reported then with limits and balances:

Open -

Student Loan - $22508 - $21564

Fortiva Credit - $2000 - $963

USAA Credit (Secured) - $1000 - $635

CreditOne - $550 - $50

Comenity/Ulta - $250 - $0

Sychrony/MathisBros - $2200 - $0

Closed -

ACIMA - $849 - $0

CFCU (Car) - $30290 - $0

Manufactured House - $30290 - $0 (Sold to fiancé)

Collections -

ERC - $345 - $0 (They refuse to delete) : 11/19

ARS (1:Medical) - $226 - $226 : 5/22

ARS (2:Medical) - $110 - $110 : 5/22

FICO 5, 4, 2

Equifax : 653

TransUnion : 668

Experian : 688

Current-

Fortiva - $0, waiting on them to report.

USAA - $24 Reported

Both ARS deleted and have letter of proof.

I have no late payments. AAoA is 2y10m.

Now on to my fiancé debts 5/15:

Open-

Manufactured House - $29933 - $26058

Discover (Secured) - $300 - $79

GM Financial - $16379 - $11038 (6 - 30 late >2y)

AU -

My USAA - $1000 - $653

Closed -

Line5 - $800 - $0

TFCU (Loan) - $2000 - $0

TFCU (Loan) - $1000 - $0

Charge Off -

Capital One - $3893 : (DLA: 5/17)

Kohls - $300 - $0 : (DLA: 2/18)

FICO 5, 4, 2

Equifax: 637

TransUnion: 615

Experian: 629

Current-

Discover - $10

AU USAA - $24

Total lates including charge offs:

30d - 9, 60d - 3, 90+d - 5

AAoA is 6y4m but Equifax says 5y2m (I think the manufactured house reports there)