Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Can I increase my mortgage scores by 40 points in 30 days

tag
myriamma01
Established Member

Can I increase my mortgage scores by 40 points in 30 days

Hello All,

So I have been working on my credit scores since April 2020. I have 15accounts most are cc's that are on 0 balance except for one and 1 auto loan that I have 4 late payments on. I also have 2 late payments on the Walmart cc and 4 late payments on my chevron cc most range from October 2019 to January 2020 due to medical issues and I have one collection from 5 years ago. I have tried sending GW letters without luck I'll keep trying but other than that how else can I increase my mortgage scores in 30 days? Any advice is appreciated 🙏 🙂 

April 2020 Ex:527,EQ:526 and TU: 609

Aug.2020 Ex:605,EQ:604 and TU: 630

My goal score: 645 mid score

Message 1 of 14
13 REPLIES 13
AllZero
Mega Contributor

Re: Can I increase my mortgage scores by 40 points in 30 days

@myriamma01 wrote:

Hello All,

So I have been working on my credit scores since April 2020. I have 15accounts most are cc's that are on 0 balance except for one and 1 auto loan that I have 4 late payments on. I also have 2 late payments on the Walmart cc and 4 late payments on my chevron cc most range from October 2019 to January 2020 due to medical issues and I have one collection from 5 years ago. I have tried sending GW letters without luck I'll keep trying but other than that how else can I increase my mortgage scores in 30 days? Any advice is appreciated 🙏 🙂 

April 2020 Ex:527,EQ:526 and TU: 609

Aug.2020 Ex:605,EQ:604 and TU: 630

My goal score: 645 mid score

@myriamma01  Is the collection updating monthly? If yes, is it something you can address?

Message 2 of 14
myriamma01
Established Member

@AllZero no the collection is not updating every month

Message 3 of 14
AllZero
Mega Contributor

@myriamma01 wrote:

@AllZerono the collection is not updating every month