Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Help me optimize my credit scores

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Help me optimize my credit scores

Hello I am new here. I have been working on my credit for the past 3 months and I don’t seem to be making much headway.

Current scores FICO 8 scores/Mortgages Scores
Experian 578/654
Equifax 583/578
Transunion 600/577

Current items
2 Capital one auto finance loans
Capital one quicksilver 0/500
Capital One Platinum 2/850

Collections
Chase freedom 1981-paid off 5/2/19
ATT U-verse DSI paid off

Charge offs
Wells Fargo card $ 3881
Credit one $300 balance reporting $0.00
HSBC $ 451
T-Mobile convergent outsourcing $ 750
Trans world systems 342

Please help with tips on how to turn things around.
Message 1 of 10
9 REPLIES 9
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Help me optimize my credit scores

The biggest thing is to deal with those balances on your CO's.  They are reporting and keeping you scores down.  Once they are paid off they will age and your scores will start going up.  Also it looks like you need one more revolver for your fico mix, but deal with the neg's first. 

Message 2 of 10
Anonymous
Not applicable

Thank you very much for your feedback @outlaw644
Message 3 of 10
KJinNC
Valued Contributor