Did you mean: 

I feel like WE as a community are doing this wrong

tag
Stugotsv10
Frequent Contributor

I feel like WE as a community are doing this wrong

or at least the SLOW way anyway...

Let me explain.

I have been helping friends and family build / Fix / Rebuild credit ever since I did my own, so I was having a vary hard time with a couple items on a friends report, he had a very very very bad report, I did only a few at a time, but nt much was happening (which happens oh well we stay on it) so he finds this guy on the internet, guarantees removal from Trans and EX in a week TOPS, (mind you these are items I have been using our methods to remove for about 4 months now) I suggest to him that he doesn't walk away from this "deal" but he RUNS....

Well whens someone wants a car that bad, he will try anything right? so what do you think happened? he tried it, but to my shock IT WORKED, it worked fast, it worked WELL, everything I have been doing battle with for months is GONE 100% even child support and student loans.

I'm LOOKING AT PROOF, this exists, so my question is HOW and why are we not doing this?

Downside he can't / Wont help with EQ what so ever lol

7 REPLIES 7
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: I feel like WE as a community are doing this wrong

I suppose you've never read this thread:  FICO FORUMS CREDIT REPAIR DISCUSSION GUIDELINES

"Please note that Fair Isaac and myFICO are not credit repair organizations or similarly regulated organizations governed by the federal Credit Repair Organizations Act or similar state laws.

Fair Isaac and myFICO do not provide so-called "credit repair" services or advice or give assistance regarding "cleaning up" or "improving" your credit record, credit history, or credit rating.