Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Looking for reccomendations

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Looking for reccomendations

I am new to Gardening ( I hope thats right )

I currently have the following cards/credit and I wanted to know what my best next steps would be .

Discover It Secured (2500)1yr 7mos | 6% Utilization

Credit One Bank (650)1 yr 5 mos | 20% Utilization

Surge Card AKA Cont Finance (625) 2yrs 11mos | 0% Utiliziation

Cap 1 (500) 8 mos | 30% Utiliziation

Gettington (1100)2yrs | 43% Utilization

Fingerhut (3000)3 yrs 1 mo | 53% Utiliziation <--- Just zeroed out but adding whats currently on CK 

The next listings were only used to help increase my overall CL but if deemed neccasarry to remove I can. Yes I know they hurt my account age by accepting but didnt realize until after. AUTHORIZED USER ACCTS BELOW

Discover it AU (200)3 mos | 7% Utilization 

Navy Federal FCU AU (2100) 3mos | 92% Utilization <---- Being 0'd this month 

My current 3B scores are"

Equifax | 748

Transunion | 646

Experian | 636

Background :

I had 2 First Premier Bankcards both aged at about 2 years. They screwed up my bank account payments and had me PO'd . Instead of thinking about the age I instantly 0'd and closed both because of their foolishness. 

2200 Collection from a trashy apartment I lived in KC for about 6mos before moving back to east coast. The collection is 3 years old . Should I pay ?

1 Negative showing on experian from an another company that had me PO'd about trying to charge a debit card that had been lost but never called me on failed payments and wanted me to pay for them trying debit card transactions . Yes I know I should control my temper . This shows as charged off but yet to see any collection agency come after me . Im open to all suggestions .