cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

REBUILDING CREDIT SUCCESS OVER LAST 15 MONTHS

marine6072

REBUILDING CREDIT SUCCESS OVER LAST 15 MONTHS

FIRST TIME POST GOAL 700 UTI REPORT QUESTIONS

I will do my best to provide as much info as possible if I Miss anything I am still learning and ask for input from those with more experience to guide Me.I started about a 15 month ago attempting to come back from the abyss as life happened and brought Me to My knees finacially. I started with scores around 600 if memory serves correctly.My first attempts were from blindly disputeing credit reports with  no idea of what was acceptible practices here or by FCRA standards. had some success with removal of things that were negative and some slaps on the wrist and resulting plus/minus in score.I then started reading the board here and in other places and have made honest attempt to glean a

info and put it into practice. Here is a summary of what credit I have been given and where I am now and what My first goal is.I will list in order what card was first and any changes and last where numbers currently are sitting

START                                                         SL                                     CLI                    CLI                                          CURRENT BALANCE/SL    UTI

ALLY CAR LOAN   10.99APR              20,529                                                                                                                  15,976/                            ?

Cap1 Plat                                               300(unsecured)                  500                  1000                                              486/1000                        38

SYNC/HOME                                        2000                                                              2500                                               950/2500                        60