cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Rebuild is going terrible! See pics below.

tag
Anonymous514
Established Contributor

Rebuild is going terrible! See pics below.

I feel they should be going up much more than this! Also the usage shows high despite available credit because of my Gma's Discover I am authorized on that has a 0$ balance.image0 (1).png3B acc stats.png

Message 1 of 22
21 REPLIES 21
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Rebuild is going terrible! See pics below.

It has been 3 months, You are averaging 60 point increase. That is not terrible. That is pretty good.

Message 2 of 22
OmarGB9
Community Leader
Super Contributor

+1 to above, I've been rebuilding for 7 months and have gained around the same amount of points as you, therefore MY rebuild is going slower.

Last App: 1/10/2023
Penfed Gold Visa Card

Currently rebuilding as of 04/11/2019.

Starting FICO 8 Scores:

Current FICO 8 scores:

Message 3 of 22
thornback
Senior Contributor

@Anonymous wrote:

It has been 3 months, You are averaging 60 point increase. That is not terrible. That is pretty good.

Exactly this.  You're doing very well -- especially considering you have a dirty report.   Keep doing what you're doing and try to be patient (i know it's hard). 

Personal Aphorism:"Forget What You Feel, Remember What You Deserve"
Starting FICO 8s | 09/2017: EX 641 ✦ EQ 634 ✦ TU 647
Current FICO 8s | 04/2022: EX 796 ✦ EQ 793 ✦ TU 790
Current FICO 9s | 04/2022: EX 790 ✦ EQ 788 ✦ TU 782
2022 Goal Score | 800s

My AAoA:
4.6 years not incl. AU / 4.9 years incl. AU
My AoOA: 9.2 years not incl. AU / 11.2 years incl. AU
Inquiries: EX 0/12 ✦ EQ 0/12 ✦ TU 0/12
Report Status: Clean
Garden Status:  

Without patience, we will learn less in life. We will see less. We will feel less. We will hear less. Ironically, rush and more usually mean less.
Message 4 of 22
Jnbmom
Credit Mentor

I agree you have 11 lates reporting and still have a decent score it could be so much worst.