Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Robinson Reagan & Young

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Robinson Reagan & Young

Ive been rebuilding my credit for the past 13 months... I was at a 480 Fico8 and now am at a 667. Ive had alot of success with paid for deletions but the only thing holding me back is this paid collection that they wont delete. I sent the CEO an email in hopes that i get some traction. Only other thing i have left is a SL that is coming out of default whenever they decide to update my information. Anyways, Im trying to buy a house and my Fico 2,4, and 5 arent as high and I really think this and the default have alot to do with it. I have some revolving utilization below 10%. Anyone had any luck with this CA?

Message 1 of 5
4 REPLIES 4
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Robinson Reagan & Young

@Anonymous wrote:

Ive been rebuilding my credit for the past 13 months... I was at a 480 Fico8 and now am at a 667. Ive had alot of success with paid for deletions but the only thing holding me back is this paid collection that they wont delete. I sent the CEO an email in hopes that i get some traction. Only other thing i have left is a SL that is coming out of default whenever they decide to update my information. Anyways, Im trying to buy a house and my Fico 2,4, and 5 arent as high and I really think this and the default have alot to do with it. I have some revolving utilization below 10%. Anyone had any luck with this CA?

unfortunately, I have no experience with this CA, but at least it is paid. Does it have a long time before it ages off? That could be another way to get it off 1 or 2 CRs if you are close to that time.

Once that SL comes out of default that should help some, if not alot. They are really painful to the credit scores.