cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

new here trying to get my rebuild on!

tag
josef15111

new here trying to get my rebuild on!

hey guys and gals my name is joe i am a little new to credit i was young and dumb and played around a lot instead of building my credit up when i was younger.  So now i am taking chrage and getting my butt on the ball.  i have pulled my tu fico and its currently a 633.  not to bad i guess,  i have a god awful first premire mastercrd and just got approved for a credit one.  I knowboth of theses cards suck but they are the only ones i could get,  i started last year around november on building my credit i was a a high 500 when i started.  i alsogot a fingerhut acct to get more accts on me.  allare paid on time and i keep them relativly low for utilization.  i have a bit of inq on y record i think 12 it said.  only 3 from this year though.  i havedisputed everythingon my accts and hve gotten all but two off and i knowfor a fact one needs to be taking off but for some reason only one cra took it off the other two say they wont so i keep disputing it its from 13 years ago its lvnv funding and there a pain.  if any one has any tips or anything please throw them my way id be greatly apprechiative.   thank you alll

Joe

Current scores Eq 610, Tu 635, ex 659
Goal 800 all across
Message 1 of 7
6 REPLIES 6
guiness56
Epic Contributor

Re: new here trying to get my rebuild on!

Welcome to the forums.

Can you post the account from 13 years ago.  I bet LVNV reaged it.

Message 2 of 7
josef15111

It was a tribute mastered how do I post the act?? like this and they keep aking on a dollar orwo every month

Lvnv Funding Llc

Status as ofDate opened [?]Account number [?]Loan type [?]Largest past balance [?]Account Type [?]Account holder [?]Industry
Jul, 2013
Dec, 2011
XXXXXXXX2270
Factoring Company Account
$770
Open Account
Individual Account
Finance / Personal
Descriptions [?]
  • Account information disputed by consumer