Did you mean: 

100 new Discover It card designs

tag
TSlop
Valued Contributor

Re: Discover Card Designs

@Anonymous wrote:

@TSlop wrote:

Hmmm, if that carbon black comes to my list, I am going to jump on it. I've been using Dawn of Discover for a few months now, and just requested a new design. I am only showing the 141, so that black #142 eludes me.

Yeah I would jump on the carbon fiber in an instant. 

I usually check my accounts nearly everyday, so now I'll have to make sure to go into the add card section to see if the number ever increases 142.

Message 141 of 155
Anonymous
Not applicable

@TSlop wrote:

@Anonymous wrote:

@TSlop wrote:

Hmmm, if that carbon black comes to my list, I am going to jump on it. I've been using Dawn of Discover for a few months now, and just requested a new design. I am only showing the 141, so that black #142 eludes me.

Yeah I would jump on the carbon fiber in an instant. 

I usually check my accounts nearly everyday, so now I'll have to make sure to go into the add card section to see if the number ever increases 142.

LOL well I'm hardly ever on the website so if you get it, please update us here so we can check too. Smiley Happy 

Message 142 of 155
joltdude
Senior Contributor

Youd think with all the affection I get from Miss Disco, shed offer me the carbon fibre look plastique....

Yes.. Im keeping an eye out for it....

-J

Message 143 of 155
mxp114
Valued Contributor

My account has been targeted for different designs in the past, but those designs were tied to being a Premium Plus member. This design could just be a limited rollout of a new design before it's more broadly available. There is nothing that says exclusive so I'm sure everyone can eventually request it. Capital One offered select Savor accounts early access to metal cards, about a year before they were available to everyone. 

Message 144 of 155
AZ-Jeff
New Contributor