cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What wallet are you using for all your credit cards?

tag
NotUsher
Contributor

Re: What wallet are you using for all your credit cards?

I have a card case from Aspinal of London that I've been using for like three years or so now:

http://www.aspinaloflondon.com/products/slim-credit-card-case-in-smooth-black-and-red-suede?currency...

Drivers license and 3 CCs get the slots, center pocket holds building access card, health insurance card, and a small bit of cash folded up. No need to sit on anything and it holds just what I need to carry. Works great!

Message 21 of 39
bigblue7722
Valued Contributor

I just bought this wallet. I have to have all my cards on me or else im afraid I will lose them. 

http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/fossil-wallet-durrant-bifold-gusset-traveler?ID=885350&CategoryID...

AMEX PRG NPSL,Lowes $17000,Capital One venture card $12,000,Us Airways mastercard $9500,Fidelity Amex $9000, Discover it $8000, Capital One Venture One $7500, BOA 123 rewards $7500 CSP $6000, Capital One Quicksliver $5500, Amazon Store card$5000,Barclay
Card Ring $5000 Chase Marriott $5000,Chase Hyatt $5000, Sallie Mae Mastercard $4400, Paypal smart connect $4000,Chase Freedom $3200, Capital one Quicksliver visa $3000, Chase IHG Rewards $2300, Chase Southwest Premier $2000, Citi Double Cash $1500, AMEX BCE $1000

Last app July 22nd 2015- No apps for two years.
Message 22 of 39
barbaralee
Established Contributor

I use a very thin Lodis credit card wallet for women. It has seven slot, but I only carry my debit card, credit card, and a store card. The other slots have my insurance cards and Grocery store cards. 

Message 23 of 39
Open123
Super Contributor

@NotUsher wrote:

I have a card case from Aspinal of London that I've been using for like three years or so now:

http://www.aspinaloflondon.com/products/slim-credit-card-case-in-smooth-black-and-red-suede?currency...