Did you mean: 

August Check in Thread

tag
bdhu2001
Valued Contributor

Re: August Check in Thread

@Anonymous wrote:

Hello All,

I have been looking at this site for several months now and finally decided to take the jump. I have been working on my rebuilding my credit since August 2013. It manage to take a slight leap in February to 640 EQ&TU-619-EX. But since taking out an installment loan in February for 2800 and numerous Medical Bills hitting my account; it has plateau to 543 average. These are my current FICO scores. My Fako scores have me averaging from 573-650. My Cap One CC is at $2000- $1064 balance. Just opened USAA secured for $250.00. My badcock furnitue account is $1400- $400 balance. My car loan is Trulient Federal $503- paid on time.

I have a few medical collections that seem to be dragging it down Bull City Fin..reported these collection account several times a month from April to June, I only need a 620 to qualify for a mortgage. So any suggestions or assistance would be helpful. There are over 18 medical collection being reported. I have paid off over 8 of them. I have sent DV to three companies who are reporting most of the collections. I'm thinking of pulling the EOB's to see what has been paid by the Health Insurance but not sure if that will help.

Overall Goal, VA Mortgage by December 2014!!

Welcome aboard.  You've come to the right place. Have you been to the rebuilding your credit section?  Be sure to post your information in there for better assistance with helping you remove your baddies and moving forward toward your goals.  Also look up HIPPA letters to get some of the medical collections removed.

Original Mortgage maturity Sept 2044; Refi maturity Dec 2030
Starting Score: EX 751 EQ 720 TU 737 on 4/9/14
Current Score: EX 849 EQ 835 TU 843
Goal Score: 850

Take the myFICO Fitness Challenge
Message 11 of 17
diphendrix
Established Member

MODS!

been in the garden since June but havent updated my icon! if someone can help