Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

February Check in thread

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: February Check in thread

Hello Everyone,

This is my first time checking in since I started the 15th of last month. I'm very surprised that my scores jumped as high as they did. I initally started checking my scores to get a mortgage. My goal was to get a 725 across the board within a year. From what they jumped I'm changing it to a 800 across the board.

Within a month my scores jumped 110 -125 points.

Starting EQ 613 / TU 677/ EX 643

Current EQ 732 / TU 802/ EX 753

Message 51 of 76
Anonymous
Not applicable

Read the Take the myFICO Fitness Challenge 2015 post

Message 52 of 76
Anonymous
Not applicable

another 9 points on my TU!

Message 53 of 76
Anonymous
Not applicable

TU up 11

EQ up 4 more

all 3 CRA now reflect the 2 added store accounts. Waiting on Cap1 to report balance for the month.

Message 54 of 76
Anonymous
Not applicable

@Anonymous wrote:

Hello Everyone,

This is my first time checking in since I started the 15th of last month. I'm very surprised that my scores jumped as high as they did. I initally started checking my scores to get a mortgage. My goal was to get a 725 across the board within a year. From what they jumped I'm changing it to a 800 across the board.

Within a month my scores jumped 110 -125 points.

Starting EQ 613 / TU 677/ EX 643

Current EQ 732 / TU 802/ EX 753

Wow that's nice! Congrats!!!

Message 55 of 76
Anonymous
Not applicable

Checking in for February. My goal is to continue to garden and pay down utilization on my current cards

Message 56 of 76
Anonymous
Not applicable

Hello all, just starting the challenge.

EQ 630 - TU 660 - EX 657

Current Accounts;
Mortgage - Opened 12/14 - pays, never late - $63115/64000
C1 QS - Opened 1/11 - pays never late - $288/500
BoA 123 - Opened 2/13 - pays, never late - $736/1000
C1 QS(2) - Opened 1/15 - not reported yet - $0/1000
Barclay - Opened 1/15 - pays, never late - $36/1000