Did you mean: 

November 2020 Check-In Thread

tag
M_Smart007
Legendary Contributor

Re: November 2020 Check-In Thread

@GApeachy wrote:

@M_Smart007 wrote:

Glad to see that @Anonymous is awake and probably shoveling snowSmiley Very Happy

.....hope he remembered to close his new windows too.Smiley Very HappySmiley TongueSmiley LOL

Happy November to you @M_Smart007 

Happy November @GApeachy Smiley Happy

Message 11 of 18
Anonymous
Not applicable

I'm wanting to start this challenge for the new year. In the last year my credit has become my own personal challenge/goal. I'm very new to this but feel like I've gained a ton on knowledge from everyone I might as well join this challenge and hold myself accountable. I want to do the full year so though maybe it would be better to start in January since we only have a month of 2020 left. Is there a place to join for the new year or do I have to start from now and then again in Jan? I feel like I shouldn't be as excited as I am over this😁. 

Message 12 of 18
Anonymous
Not applicable

@M_Smart007 wrote:

@GApeachy wrote:

@M_Smart007 wrote:

Glad to see that @Anonymous is awake and probably shoveling snowSmiley Very Happy

.....hope he remembered to close his new windows too.Smiley Very HappySmiley TongueSmiley LOL

Happy November to you @M_Smart007 

Happy November @GApeachy Smiley Happy

That's priceless and for everything else there is Master Card Smiley Sad

Message 13 of 18
GApeachy
Super Contributor

@Anonymous wrote: