cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

what you gonna do with your big ole fico score?

tag
girlie
Regular Contributor

Re: what you gonna do with your big ole fico score?

i am going to purchase another house at a great rate.  i live in cali where the prices are high and half a point makes a huge difference.  i am going to lease the car of my dreams in a few years.  i am self employed so leasing is a great tax write off for me and makes sense.  i am going to obsess about the book i have been talking about writing for two years.  i am going to travel to beautiful places where i have always wanted to go with the miles i am wracking up on my new amex delta miles card.  i am going to give more to charity with the money i save not checking my dang fico scores 10 times a monthSmiley Surprised
Message 21 of 34
Anonymous
Not applicable

Does anybody know what kind of scores you need @ Cingular...well AT&T..w/o paying the deposit. I think someone said they pull from EQ 
Message 22 of 34
girlie
Regular Contributor

oh yeah, i am going to enjoy living in a nearly debt free existence for once in my life and actually throw away all those pre-approved credit line offers i receive unless they're really goodSmiley Wink
Message 23 of 34
MidnightVoice
Super Contributor

SGT_F wrote:
Does anybody know what kind of scores you need @ Cingular...well AT&T..w/o paying the deposit. I think someone said they pull from EQ 

No, but that would be me who complained about them pulling EQ all the time  Smiley Happy
The slide from grace is really more like gliding
And I've found the trick is not to stop the sliding
But to find a graceful way of staying slid
Message 24 of 34
MercyMe
Frequent Contributor

By the time I reach 700, the bar will have moved and 900 will be the median.  Sigh ... as such is life.
Message 25 of 34
Anonymous
Not applicable

I think there is some truth to this post. Still funny.

MidnightVoice wrote:

masdeocho wrote: