cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Useful Biz Credit Contacts

Auto Loans for ANY Credit Situation. Immediate Response.
Advertiser disclosure
Super Contributor

Useful Biz Credit Contacts

Here is some of the contacts for companies that extend Business Credit. I hope this helps, and I wish the best of luck to you in your pursuit of Business Credit
Best Buy - Status; 1-800-811-7276
Borders (734) 477-1039 - Fax Application (877) 254-9229 - Status Update
BP/Amoco Status Update (800)365-6204
Chevron/Texaco Business Card Status Update (888) 243-8358
Citgo Fleet; (734) 477-1039 - Fax Application (877) 254-9229 - Status Update
Citi AA: 888-662-7759
Citibank Status:800-645-7240, 800-288-4653, 800-750-7453
Conoco - Status Line, automated 1-866-289-5622
Experian Business:888-211-0728
ExxonMobil Business Card(800) 903-9966
HD Commercial800-685-6691
HDMC Sondee 877-969-9030.
Home Depot MC:877-969-9039
Key Bank:800-254-2737
Lowes - Status; 1-800-445-6937
Lowes - Underwriter;1-866-232-7443
Lowes Fraud/UW: 800-444-1408
MBNA - 1-800-673-1044
Meijers MC (801) 517-5560
Office Depot - Staus Line, automated 1-800-767-1358
Office Depot;800-767-1358, 800-729-7744 automated line to check status.
Office Max - Status Line, atomated 1-800-283-7674
OFFICEMAX STATUS: (800) 283-7674
Philips 66: 866-289-5630, 800-610-1961
Phillips 801-779-7369
Radio Shack;1-800-442-7221
Sam's UW:800-301-5546, 866-246-4282
Sears - Status; 1-800-599-9710
Shell Fleet Card Status Update(800) 223-3296
Shell: 800-223-3296, 866-438-7435
Shell; 800-377-5150
Staples - Status Line, automated 1-800-767-1275
Staples: 800-767-1291, 800-282-5316
Sunoco Corporate Card(800) 935-3387,(800) 278-6626
Sunoco: 800-310-4773
Target: 800-440-5317
Tiffany:800-770-0800
VALERO (800)324-8464 ACCOUNT STATUS
Valero;1-877-882-5376
Walmart;800-301-5546, underwriting 877-294-7548
Wright Express; 888-743-3893

These links will take you to the application page, or a page that has the application link on it.
• Amazon.com - www.amazon.com
• Best Buy - www.bestbuy.com - www.bestbuybusiness.com
• Citgo Fleet - www.citgo.com
• Conoco / Phillips 66 / 76 - www.conoco.com
• Dell Computers - www.dell.com
• FedEx / Kinkos - www.fedexkinkos.com
• Home Depot - www.homedepot.com
• HD Expo - www.expo.com
• Home Depot Master Card - www.homedepot.com
• Lowes Commercial - www.lowes.com
• Nebs.com - www.nebs.com
• Office Depot - www.officedepot.com
• Office Max - www.officemax.com
• Quill.com - www.quill.com
• Rapid Fuel - www.rapidfuel.com
• Shell Fleet - www.shell.com
• Staples - www.staples.com
• Sunoco Corporate - www.sunoco.com
• TechDepot - www.tectdepot.com
• TigerDirect - www.tigerdirect.com
• Uline - www.uline.com
• Wright Express - www.wrightexpress.com
Message 1 of 2
1 REPLY 1
Frequent Contributor

Re: Useful Biz Credit Contacts

thanks for the post!!!!

 

can we make this a sticky?

 

can we also start one for no pg credit?

Message 2 of 2
Advertiser Disclosure: The offers that appear on this site are from third party advertisers from whom FICO receives compensation.