Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Fico Score Update?

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Fico Score Update?

Hi,

I am new at Myfico and I want to understand more what I've purchased.

I recently purchased the $59.99 3-1 side by side score and full report on my credit. My question is If my score changed from 3 credit bureaus will my fico score changed too? and how do I know my fico score have changed? does it automatically update on my phone app or in here? IS there a way I can refresh my fico score to see any update or change like you can refresh in Transunion? Or I have to purchase more Myfico to see my update myfico score?

Please help me understand and how it works.

Thanks

Message 1 of 7
6 REPLIES 6
Revelate
Moderator Emeritus

Re: Fico Score Update?

@Anonymous wrote:

Hi,

I am new at Myfico and I want to understand more what I've purchased.

I recently purchased the $59.99 3-1 side by side score and full report on my credit. My question is If my score changed from 3 credit bureaus will my fico score changed too? and how do I know my fico score have changed? does it automatically update on my phone app or in here? IS there a way I can refresh my fico score to see any update or change like you can refresh in Transunion? Or I have to purchase more Myfico to see my update myfico score?

Please help me understand and how it works.

Thanks

The 3 report option here at myFICO is an instant-in-time purchase: you get the 3 reports (one from each bureau) and a FICO 8 score from each of them.

It doesn't update though.  For monitoring one's score over time with changes, typically Scorewatch is the product that's used, though the Quarterly Monitoring updates 4X per year as I understand it though I've never used that one.

        
Message 2 of 7
Anonymous
Not applicable