I think it just removes the histroy, you will lose points but it should not be much. maybe if it was your only card youd lose more, but i could be wrong.
Anyone know what would happen if I remoumyself as an authorized user from my DW account. I have total of 6 with her that I providing need to be on. They are all less than1 yr old. I have maybe 12 or so cards in my name already opened within last year as well. All cards with positive reporting no lates.
That depends on whether the account was helping pad your utilization and/or keep your AAoA old.