Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

30 % Off Deal..How Do I get It ?

tag
Ms-Kato
Contributor

30 % Off Deal..How Do I get It ?

I wanted to sign up for the quarterly transunion deal but I haven't recieved any

30% off deal .

I'm already have SW and thought I could sign up for the Trans deal with 30% discount.

How does this work ?

PS: How come I can't quote people's post ? I don't see the quote tab.

Thanks

Message 1 of 8
7 REPLIES 7
MarineVietVet
Moderator Emeritus

Re: 30 % Off Deal..How Do I get It ?

@Bluerain wrote:

I wanted to sign up for the quarterly transunion deal but I haven't recieved any

30% off deal .

I'm already have SW and thought I could sign up for the Trans deal with 30% discount.

How does this work ?

Thanks

Once you click "Reply" you'll see the following screen. After the quote is inserted into your message you can edit it if you wish before adding your own words.

Does any of my explanantion make any sense? I'm not very good at explaining things.

Capture.JPG

Message 2 of 8
Ms-Kato
Contributor

@MarineVietVet wrote:

@Bluerain wrote:

30% off deal .

How does this work ?

Thanks

Once you click "Reply" you'll see the following screen. After the quote is inserted into your message you can edit it if you wish before adding your own words.

Does any of my explanantion make any sense? I'm not very good at explaining things.

Capture.JPG

Yes you make sense..I'm the same way...clear as day in my head but can't explain things clearly becasue my brain is always

somewhere else and going a mile a minute. I guess that's why i understand you..lol

It's weird the quote option comes up after the reply is hit..never seen  a forum do it that way..oh well.

So..how about my 30% coupon?

Thanks Smiley Very Happy

Message 3 of 8
MarineVietVet
Moderator Emeritus

@Bluerain wrote:

Thanks Smiley Very Happy