Moderator Emeritus
fused

Re: Difficult Ones

MidnightVoice wrote:
According to WGMC.com, Discover, US Bank and Fleet are the toughies

Message Edited by MidnightVoice on 10-31-2007 03:02 PM

Although I have no experience with US Bank, I have read posts at other forums with some saying they have been approved with lower scores. US Bank offers APR's as low as 7.99% (great credit) and as high as 25%+.
Credit Profile -
FICO 08 Scores (08-15-2014): EQ 820, EX 817, TU 814
All three scores were 850. Lost points for not having an open installment TL. So, BE WARNED!!!!!
Credit History: 26+ years ~ AAoA: 12 years ~ Util: 1% ~ Inqs: EX 1 (Amex 07-15-2014)

Credit Cards -
Amex BCP 25K ~ Amex Clear 25K ~ Amex Platinum NPSL ~ Chase Freedom Visa 19.3K ~ CITI Dividend World Mastercard 20.3K ~ FIA Fidelity Investments Platinum Plus Visa 40K ~ A Gold Visa with my local bank 10K
Mega Contributor
Creditaddict

My experience with USbank is they are hard.  Had a secured card with them for a year (300 limit) after 12 on time payments you can request it go unsecured.  They wouldn't approve it. I know my scores were well into the 600's, just didn't follow them so closely back then.

I now have them with a joint account:smileyhappy: so :smileytongue: them, if they only knew!
Fico Scores: EQ 657 Cabelas, TU 662 Walmart, EX 699 Wells (07-27-14)
You will have to put up Electric Fence to keep me in the garden!
Highest Limit: Navy Federal Cash Sigi Visa $50k (AU)
Lowest Limit: Express $300
Over 40 Cards in between :smileytongue:
Regular Contributor
VLGaffEsq

FYI, Cooneyca, Fleet Bank merged with BankBoston, which was subsequently taken over about two years ago by Bank of America...