raising my score in a hurry!

[ Edited ]

Please help...any ideas or suggestions would be greatly appreciated!

I've been working on my credit for 18 months and have spent a lot of money getting my score to where it needs to be.

I'm about 70 points away from where I need to be by March.  I'm closing on a new house in that time frame.

I've had on time payments for a really long time and I just dont know what else there is to do.

I'm more than willing to send my report to someone to look at if someone can geniunely give me some good advice to raise my score quickly.

My direct email address is: [Edited]

Thank you!

H

I edited your personal email address. Information like this is not allowed per the forum's Terms of Service. You can give this type of information via PM's.

Thanks for your understanding.

-marinevietvet, myFICO moderator

Valued Contributor

Re: raising my score in a hurry!

[ Edited ]

hvc1974 wrote:

I've been working on my credit for 18 months and have spent a lot of money getting my score to where it needs to be.

I'm about 70 points away from where I need to be by March.  I'm closing on a new house in that time frame.

I've had on time payments for a really long time and I just dont know what else there is to do.

I'm more than willing to send my report to someone to look at if someone can geniunely give me some good advice to raise my score quickly.

My direct email address is: [Edited]

Thank you!

H

By posting the information (leaving out personal information) here you will have many give you opinions on possible things to do to increase scores. 

List all accounts open and closed, credit limits, balances owed, late payments, charge-off's, collections, judgements, bankruptcies, etc etc....

Good Luck
May all your dreams and wishes become a reality!
Community Leader
Established Contributor

Re: raising my score in a hurry!

[ Edited ]

hvc1974 wrote:

My direct email address is: [Edited]

Thank you!

H