Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

NAVY FEDERAL ROCKS!!!!

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

NAVY FEDERAL ROCKS!!!!

Hello Everyone, 

Newbie here ( So go easy Smiley Happy, but I've been secretly taking notes from all of you wonderful folks. 

Anyway, I'll jump right in. I've been rebuilding for almost a year. (April 2019), which is when I was fortunate enough to find you all.