Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Am I Using Credit Right?

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Am I Using Credit Right?

I'm new to credit and have applied for a lot of cards in the past few weeks to build my credit profile so I will have good credit. I just have a few questions. Here are the cards I currently have:

Capital One Journey ($300 credit limit)

Walmart Store Card ($500 Limit)

Another Capital One Journey ($500 limit)

Macy's Store Card ($800 limit)

American Eagle Store Card ($150 limit)

Kohl's Charge ($300 limit)

Old Navy Store Card ($200 limit)

Discover it Chrome for Students Secured ($200 limit)