Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

April 2021 Check In Thread

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: April 2021 Check In Thread

Mizqtpye ... sometimes the game of credit feels like were playing pinball. As you know it sure is not a race!

Keep working your credit and don't rush card apps. Let a little time slide in. Otherwise in the early days we get small starting credit limits.
Message 11 of 31
Anonymous
Not applicable

I am new to this challenge and starting right here and right now. I am excited with potential and possibilities. I am looking to build a house in the near future and purchase my first luxury vehicle!

Message 12 of 31
Anonymous
Not applicable

I joined the garden last month just for a few weeks. Did my NFCU SSL last day or two of the month. Turns out since it wasn't a HP, I could have done it March 2. 🙃 I learn! 

I accepted Tomo invitation that should have run last day of the month. Can't tell. It might have run first day or two of APR 2021. I may be entering stumbling into  the APR 2021 garden a little late, but I'm here. At least until mid May. Might be until June or July. 

I can't offer a lot of seed sharing tips here. I'll be cultivating succulents. 🌿🌿🌿 🪴 🪴 🪴

Meanwhile, I am inches away from 670, aka GOOD Credit.

EQ (I dont remember. Will come back and edit it)

EX 657 (had fallen to 642 after my inadvertent HP when I thought most were SP's spree early March.)  This is the one which matters most for me. Where I live, this gets pulled most often. Now I know and baby it. 

TU 663 🙏🏻🙏🏻 Reported by WalletHub which is my CS Crack, but is not actually the one most often being use. 🙃😢😂

A few things about my garden plot:

I recently paid off my FH FreshStart. It graduated 👩🏻‍🎓 to the Advantage Card. I don't intend to use this a lot, so it may not grow with their tacky Temporary Increases offers. It graduated at SL $500. Which was about $400 more than my CL. I got about a 3 points increase it looks like from that. 🙏🏻