As part of our data retention program the platform will automatically delete accounts that have been inactive for an extended period of time.
When an account is deleted, all posts will remain on the forums but will be anonymous. This allows us to keep previous discussions intact. If you decide to return to the forums and your account has been deleted, please note that you will need to create a new account.
We highly value your membership and ongoing contributions to the community.