Cap1 Exec Offices

tag
LS2982
Mega Contributor

Re: Cap1 Exec Offices

@SwampSystems wrote:

@jsucool76 wrote:

@LS2982 wrote:

That really should be taken off there, people that really need the service should get it PM'ed.

It should but it probably won't be...

Remember how long it took for the "I declared a $4m bk" thread took to get taken off? lol

Why should it be taken off? The Chase Executive Office number has been in the backdoor thread for a long time.

Thats a whole different can of worms. Most of the time you dont have to go that far with Chase to get things done. It's almost a MUST with Cap1.

EQ FICO 548 3/3/16
Message 11 of 19
ElMayimbe
Contributor

I agree with you guys. I for one am not calling regarding a CLI, I would just like a different product---rewards based. I opened this account nearly a year ago and I've increased once, I'll take it cuz I know Im new to Cap1. I would hope individuals on myfico would know better not to abuse the information that is shared here!

BofA Amex $7500| Discover IT- $10K| Chase Sapphire Preferred $10k | Cap One $2000| Citi Hilton Reserve $10k
Message 12 of 19
LS2982
Mega Contributor

Whats really scary is these reps are going to ask every person that calls in where they got the number from and 1 of them is bound to say myfico.

I hope people have the smarts to say something else.

In your case ElMayimbe, I would wait until your product hits the yearmark and you'll have a better leg to stand on for a PC.

EQ FICO 548 3/3/16
Message 13 of 19
ElMayimbe
Contributor

I'll take your advice, 'sides December is around the corner.

BofA Amex $7500| Discover IT- $10K| Chase Sapphire Preferred $10k | Cap One $2000| Citi Hilton Reserve $10k
Message 14 of 19
jsucool76
Super Contributor

@LS2982 wrote:

Whats really scary is these reps are going to ask every person that calls in where they got the number from and 1 of them is bound to say myfico.

I hope people have the smarts to say something else.