cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Too few accounts? Cut off point or does it matter?

tag
DoogieBall
Regular Contributor

Too few accounts? Cut off point or does it matter?

Hi everyone,

I've noticed on my Amex fico page summary, the "Too few accounts current paid as agreed."

I have 3 revolvers and a car loan.  I also have 2 business revolvers and I use all my cards each month.  Is this something that even needs to be addressed since I've been doing AZEO for the past 6 months and the auto loan is set to auto-pay since I got it?

Aside from being post BK for 8 years, there are no lates on any report and 1 inquiry on TU, 1 on EX the past year.

Is this an excuse for me to get another card? Smiley LOL  I'm actually waiting until all reports update for June and car loan reports 12 payments also in June, before I apply for another CC.

R.I.P Cards 

Message 1 of 11
10 REPLIES 10
SouthJamaica
Mega Contributor

Re: Too few accounts? Cut off point or does it matter?

@DoogieBall wrote:

Hi everyone,

I've noticed on my Amex fico page summary, the "Too few accounts current paid as agreed."

I have 3 revolvers and a car loan.  I also have 2 business revolvers and I use all my cards each month.  Is this something that even needs to be addressed since I've been doing AZEO for the past 6 months and the auto loan is set to auto-pay since I got it?

Aside from being post BK for 8 years, there are no lates on any report and 1 inquiry on TU, 1 on EX the past year.

Is this an excuse for me to get another card? Smiley LOL  I'm actually waiting until all reports update for June and car loan reports 12 payments also in June, before I apply for another CC.

No it doesn't have to be addressed.

Yes it would just be an excuse for getting another card Smiley Happy

Total revolving limits 741200 (620700 reporting) FICO 8: EQ 703 TU 704 EX 687

Message 2 of 11
Anonymous
Not applicable