Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

September 2020 Check In Thread

tag
M_Smart007
Legendary Contributor

Re: September 2020 Check In Thread

@GApeachy wrote:

@M_Smart007  all of that ^^^^^ is dang near identical!  Lol, you been peeking at my credit reports?

Trying hard not to be to obviousSmiley LOL

Message 41 of 45
Anonymous
Not applicable

@Anonymous wrote:

Newbie here just trying to read everything and get in "the loop" so to say. I have taught myself so much about credit its like a whole new college course..lol...only in college they dont teach you NOTHING about fico scores except you got one. I have my mom 83 and little boy 9 (chronic asthma) with me and I am praying to God I can get my score up to a 640 so I can buy a house. The landlord told me last month she is selling this one and I have never missed rent payments anywhere I have lived before, but I am tired of moving and now with the Virus I am hoping this can be our last. I have done all I can do at this point, it is a waiting game now. I did a rental kharma hoping next week I will be blessed with more pts (3 yrs on time pymts) and I did the OPT out thing, and I did kikoff lending(up 15 pts), and Boost(up19pts), and now have one last collection to pay(although paying these has taken my score down!)-I also increased my limit on both my US bank and Discover Secured cards from 500 to 1000(3 yrs on time pymts there) hoping they give me pts next week for that! Ok so other than my car loan, 2 credit cards, (no judgement or bankruptcies), 7 inquiries-I am in Gods hands Smiley Happy  My goal is to get at least enough to qualify for my home, then I can DREAM of having the 850 I see people have Smiley Happy Smiley Happy God Bless and Care for everyone on here! ps. I will appreciate ANY advice if any one can help...Please and Thank You!