Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

ACS GW Success!!!!!

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: ACS GW Success!!!!!

Could you please PM me as well. I have been sending in GW letters once a week for 3 months now and have not received anything back. Please help!!!
Message 41 of 47
Anonymous
Not applicable

If anyone has contact info for ACS will you please pm it to me ? Thanks in advance
Message 42 of 47
Anonymous
Not applicable

@MortgageBound wrote:

Hi all!

Just wanted to share my GW success with everyone. I'm soooooo excited!!!! A few months ago, I was under contract on a new home and my lender sent me an urgent email stating my FICO dropped 130 pts. I investigated why and there was a mistake from my credit union (i've since had fixed) and also a 60-day late from ACS (Jan 2011) I knew NOTHING about. I've always had a good payment history with them and I didn't realized I was late. Of course, this destroyed my new house plans but I was determined to bounce back even if it took a year or more....

After talking with a few people on this board, especially nyqutie, I decided to try and GW ACS. I contacted the angel there 3 weeks ago (sent 3 separate emails) and yesterday I received the following email:

I received your email and the requests you sent to the ACS Board of Directors.  I am reviewing your account information and will be in touch by close of business tomorrow (Wednesday 4/27) with the outcome of my research.

I  appreciate your patience while we completely look into your account information to see if there is any way to grant your request.

Needless to say, I was just excited to get a response. Well, here's what I received this morning: